Mercedes-Benz
Westpoint Star Dealer Principal - Etienne Maritz
Etienne Maritz
Dealer Principal
Tel: 08 9492 8188
emaritz@westpointstar.com.au
New Car Sales Manager - James MacGregor
Timothy Zacharia
Light Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager, New Car Sales Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
TZacharia@westpointstar.com.au
New Car Sales Manager - James MacGregor
Claudine Gindein
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
cgindein@westpointstar.com.au
Hsu Yi Tan - AMG Brand Manager
Hsu Yi Tan
AMG Brand Manager, AMG Sales, Management
Tel: 08 9492 8188
htan@westpointstar.com.au
Janelle Druvins - Marketing Manager
Janelle Druvins
Management, Marketing Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
pr@westpointstar.com.au
Service Manager Westpoint Star - Gavin Cole
Gavin Cole
Service Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
gcole@westpointstar.com.au
Business Manager Westpoint Star - Aaron Norman
Aaron Norman
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 08 9492 8188
anorman@westpointstar.com.au
Ashley Cross
Service Advisor
Tel: 08 9492 8188
across@westpointstar.com.au
Jason Harman
Jason Harman
Parts Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8120
jharman@westpointstar.com.au
Cara Stewart - Marketing & Client Relations
Cara Stewart
Dealer Standards
Tel: 08 9492 8188
cstewart@westpointstar.com.au
Western Pacific Autobody, Bassendean, Panel Shop
Mercedes-Benz Perth Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers
Autobody
Tel: 08 6145 2888
autobody@mercedesbenzperth.com.au