Mercedes-Benz
Westpoint Star Dealer Principal - Alex Struwig
Alex Struwig
Sales Operations Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
astruwig@westpointstar.com.au
Hsu Yi Tan - AMG Brand Manager
Hsu Yi Tan
AMG Brand Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
htan@westpointstar.com.au
Janelle Druvins - Marketing Manager
Janelle Druvins
Marketing Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
pr@westpointstar.com.au
Business Manager Westpoint Star - Aaron Norman
Aaron Norman
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 08 9492 8188
anorman@westpointstar.com.au
Westpoint Star
Johnathon Schmidt
Corporate Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
jschmidt@westpointstar.com.au
Westpoint Star
Rebecca Usher
Finance & Insurance
Tel: +61 8 9492 8188
Mobile: 0455 122 920
rusher@westpointstar.com.au
Service Manager Westpoint Star - Gavin Cole
Gavin Cole
Fixed Operations Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
gcole@westpointstar.com.au
Ashley Cross
Assistant Service Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8188
across@westpointstar.com.au
Jason Harman
Jason Harman
Parts Manager
Tel: 08 9492 8120
jharman@westpointstar.com.au
Western Pacific Autobody, Bassendean, Panel Shop
Mercedes-Benz Perth Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers
Autobody
Tel: 08 6145 2888
autobody@mercedesbenzperth.com.au