Mercedes-Benz
Westpoint Star Dealer Principal - Etienne Maritz
Etienne Maritz
Dealer Principal
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
emaritz@westpointstar.com.au
Service Manager Westpoint Star - Gavin Cole
Gavin Cole
Service Manager
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
gcole@westpointstar.com.au
Matthew Cox
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
mcox@westpointstar.com.au
New Car Sales Manager - James MacGregor
James MacGregor
Light Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager, New Car Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
jmacgregor@westpointstar.com.au
Ross Moyle - Parts Manager
Ross Moyle
Management, Parts Manager, Parts Team
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8120
rmoyle@westpointstar.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Bradley Stickells
Parts Salesperson
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
bstickells@westpointstar.com.au
Janelle Druvins - Marketing Manager
Janelle Druvins
Management, Marketing Manager
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
pr@westpointstar.com.au
Cara Stewart - Marketing & Client Relations
Cara Stewart
Dealer Standards
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
cstewart@westpointstar.com.au
Hsu Yi Tan - AMG Brand Manager
Hsu Yi Tan
AMG Brand Manager, AMG Sales, Management
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
htan@westpointstar.com.au
Todd Hampshire
Accountant, Management
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
thampshire@westpointstar.com.au
Business Manager Westpoint Star - Aaron Norman
Aaron Norman
Finance & Insurance
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
anorman@westpointstar.com.au
Hollie Wise
Aftercare Consultant, Management
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
hwise@westpointstar.com.au
Steven Carenco
Van Sales Executive
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
scarenco@westpointstar.com.au
Matthew Carr
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
mcarr@westpointstar.com.au
Christopher Jennings
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
cjennings@westpointstar.com.au
Duncan McPherson
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
dmcpherson@westpointstar.com.au
Roy Roex
Corporate Sales
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
rroex@westpointstar.com.au
Valiant - AMG Specialist
Valiant Wigunadharma
AMG Sales, AMG Sales Specialist
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
vwigunadharma@westpointstar.com.au
Marco Baroni
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
mbaroni@westpointstar.com.au
Stefan Chan
Parts Salesperson
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
schan@westpointstar.com.au
Ashley Cross
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
across@westpointstar.com.au
Richard Earley
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
rearley@westpointstar.com.au
Jason Gemzell
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
jgemzell@westpointstar.com.au
Parvi Kaur
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
pkaur@westpointstar.com.au
Daniel Kenevin
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
dkenevin@westpointstar.com.au
George Law
AMG Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
glaw@westpointstar.com.au
Luke Branchi
Parts Salesperson
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
lbranchi@westpointstar.com.au
Zane Ford
Stock Controller
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
zford@westpointstar.com.au
Felipe Pileggi
Parts Salesperson
Tel: +61 (8) 9492 8188
fpileggi@westpointstar.com.au
Western Pacific Autobody, Bassendean, Panel Shop
Western Pacific Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers
Autobody
Tel: +61 (8) 6145 2888
reception@wpautobody.com.au